!!!!! Make Donations by clicking on the Menu option above !!!!

Tee 2023 Scholarship Application is now available.
Deadline for submission is March 31, 2023
Click on Applications in the menu above

2022 Scholarship Recipients

Peter Tsatalis Anthony Retzios
Tonja Kaissieh Christina Athans
George Spillson Giorgos Karageorge
Grant Kopan Alexis Paras
Logan Theodorou Sophia Spillson
Danyelle Dunlevy Marisa Macrides
Nicholas Papakirk George Manos
Lydia Kellas Maxwell Kellas
ZOYA BESSLER Elena Toscidis
Pete Jordanides Michael Dietrich
Sarah Andebrhan Michael Manos
Stratton Papakirk    


The National Education Foundation has many exciting programs for high school students.  For a complete list click here!!