Trustees – 2020-2021

Harry G. Lake
Chairman Emeritus
Mary Houpis
Secretary Emeritus
Tony Capranica, PDG 
Chairman
tony.capranica@gmail.com
Peter Bournelis
Vice-Chairman
bourn@neo.rr.com
JoAnn Cook
Secretary
jcook@grosselectric.com
Nick Regopoulos, SG
Treasurer
rego4nick@aol.com
Joanna Volas
jpvolas@yahoo.com
Voula Zois, PDG
 voula1961@aol.com
George Kalemanis
geokalemanis@yahoo.com
Steve Papakirk
sspappy@aol.com
John Manolukas
jminmanoworld@yahoo.com
Carl Hollister, PSP
carlh@lmkohn.com