Trustees – 2017-2018

 

Harry G. Lake
Chairman Emeritus
4601 Fayette Court
Dayton, Ohio. 45415
Phone  (937)-277-8181
Mary Houpis
Secretary Emeritus
Tony Capranica
Chairman
601 Tall Pines Dr.
Toledo, Ohio  43615
Phone:  330-372-1869 Res
Email: tony.capranica@gmail.com
Nick Regopoulos
Vice-Chairman
1329 Farrell St., SW
N. Canton, OH  44720
Phone: 330-327-4422 – H
Email:  rego4nick@aol.com
Marian Capranica
Secretary
601 Tall Pines Dr
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone:  330-372-1869 Res
Email: marian.capranica@gmail.com
Alex P. Anderson
Treasurer
299 E. Leffel Lane
Springfield, Ohio. 45505
Phone: 937-882-6001 Res.
937-325-6571 Bus.
Email:  alex.anderson@lairdstax.com
Roberta Vasilakis
12198 Pearl Road
Strongsville, Ohio?? 44136
Phone: 440-915-7810  Cell
Email: rvasilakis546@msn.com
Alexis Brun
266 Silver Bugle Lane
W. Carrollton, OH  45449
Phone: 937-219-0463
Email: agrkblsng22@gmail.com
George Kalemanis
4512 Clearwater Place
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: 513-941-4173
513-375-9991
Email:geokalemanis@yahoo.com
Phil Giavasis
4736 Market Avenue, N.
Canton, OH 44714
Phone: 330-455-7874
Email: printerthe@sbcglobal.net
 John Manolukas
4016 Lockwood Blvd.
Youngstown, OH  44511
Phone: 330-565-8451  Cell
Email: jminmanoworld@yahoo.com
Carl Hollister, Supreme Presideent
6440 Hunters Green Dr
Masonn, OH  45040
Phone: 513-573-0117 Res
Email: carlh@lmkohn.com
Joe Topougis
7212 Colesbrooke Dr
Akron, OH 44236
Phone:  330-836-9809  Res
E-mail: jtopougis@aol.com