Trustees – 2018-2019

 

Harry G. Lake
Chairman Emeritus
4601 Fayette Court
Dayton, Ohio. 45415
Phone  (937)-277-8181
Mary Houpis
Secretary Emeritus
Tony Capranica
Chairman
601 Tall Pines Dr.
Toledo, Ohio  43615
Phone:  330-372-1869 Res
Email: tony.capranica@gmail.com
Nick Regopoulos
Vice-Chairman
1329 Farrell St., SW
N. Canton, OH  44720
Phone: 330-327-4422 – H
Email:  rego4nick@aol.com
JoAnn Cook

5250 Snowden
Toledo, OH 43623
Phone:  419-475-3809
Email: jmcook@bex.net

Alex P. Anderson
Treasurer
299 E. Leffel Lane
Springfield, Ohio. 45505
Phone: 937-882-6001 Res.
937-325-6571 Bus.
Email:  alex.anderson@lairdstax.com
Roberta Vasalakis
12198 Pearl Road
Strongsville, Ohio?? 44136
Phone: 440-915-7810  Cell
Email: rvasilakis546@msn.com
Alexis Brun
266 Silver Bugle Lane
W. Carrollton, OH  45449
Phone: 937-219-0463
Email: agrkblsng22@gmail.com
George Kalemanis
4512 Clearwater Place
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: 513-941-4173
513-375-9991
Email:geokalemanis@yahoo.com
Peter Bournelis

Canton, OH 44714
Phone:
Email:

 John Manolukas
4016 Lockwood Blvd.
Youngstown, OH  44511
Phone: 330-565-8451  Cell
Email: jminmanoworld@yahoo.com
Carl Hollister, PSP
6440 Hunters Green Dr
Mason, OH  45040
Phone: 513-792-0301
Email: carlh@lmkohn.com
Joe Topougis
7212 Colesbrooke Dr
Akron, OH 44236
Phone:  330-836-9809  Res
E-mail: jtopougis@aol.com