Trustees – 2019-2020

Harry G. Lake
Chairman Emeritus
4601 Fayette Court
Dayton, Ohio. 45415
Phone  (937)-277-8181
Mary Houpis
Secretary Emeritus
Tony Capranica
Chairman
601 Tall Pines Dr.
Toledo, Ohio  43615
Phone:  330-372-1869 Res
Email: tony.capranica@gmail.com
Nick Regopoulos
Vice-Chairman
8705 Withersfield Ct.
Spingboro, OH  45066
Phone: 330-327-4422 – C
Email:  rego4nick@aol.com
JoAnn Cook

5250 Snowden
Toledo, OH 43623
Phone:  419-475-3809
Email: jmcook@bex.net

Alex P. Anderson
Treasurer
299 E. Leffel Lane
Springfield, Ohio. 45505
Phone: 937-882-6001 Res.
937-325-6571 Bus.
Email:  alex.anderson@lairdstax.com

Joanna Volas
445 Dillon Circle, NW
Canton, OH 44720
Phone:  330-232-2237
Email:  jpvolas@yahoo.com

Jennifer Becker
6140 Atwell Rd.
Toledo, OH 43613
Phone:  419-662-3979
Email:  2010jbecker@gmail.com

George Kalemanis
4512 Clearwater Place
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: 513-941-4173
513-375-9991
Email:geokalemanis@yahoo.com
Peter Bournelis
1732 Garden Stone Cir.
Canton, OH 44721
Phone:  330-497-9606
Email:  bourn@neo.rr.com
 John Manolukas
4016 Lockwood Blvd.
Youngstown, OH  44511
Phone: 330-565-8451  Cell
Email: jminmanoworld@yahoo.com
Carl Hollister, PSP
6440 Hunters Green Dr
Mason, OH  45040
Phone: 513-792-0301
Email: carlh@lmkohn.com
Steve Papakirk
707 Sunglow St.
Villa Hills, KY  41017
Phone: 859-578-9370
E-mail:  sspappy@aol.com