Trustees – 2022-2023

Harry G. Lake
Chairman Emeritus
Mary Houpis
Secretary Emeritus
Tony Capranica, PDG 
Chairman
tony.capranica@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman
JoAnn Cook
Secretary
jcook@grosselectric.com
Nick Regopoulos, SG
Treasurer
rego4nick@aol.com
Bernie Gearon
bernie.gearon@madrivershcool.org
Steve Papakirk
sspappy@aol.com
John Manolukas
jminmanoworld@yahoo.com
Jim Langendorf
jplangendorf@gmail.com
Paul Koskovich 
pkpawl@aol.com
Tula O’Neal 
taoneal117@gmail.com

Nick Cassudakis
nickcassudakis@gmail.com

Voula Zois
voula1961@aol.com